search
backpage.com > Kansas dating >

Kansas men seeking women

All | Lawrence | Manhattan | Salina | Topeka | Wichita
Live free skinny gal, any age, info inside!!! First reply first serve!!!
I am looking for a skinny gal/lady to date and...
Latenite fun!!!
Bored on a Monday night... I'm 28yrs old mix Hispanic...
Live free skinny gal, any age, info inside!!! First reply first serve!!!
I am looking for a skinny gal/lady to date and...
20's special $$$
2 sexy ladies looking for a good time with someone...
Wed. Dec. 7
Sun. Sep. 25
no strings attached - 25 (west crawford)
Additional Ads
Wed. Dec. 7
lets have some fun - 35 (witchita ks 2.5 miles from town East mal)
Tue. Dec. 6
Discretely. FWB - 50 (Topeka Kansas)
Mon. Dec. 5
Looking for a good time - 55 (Down town Hotel)
Sun. Dec. 4
Fri. Dec. 2
πŸ’‹RedπŸ’‹lightπŸ’‹special - 24 (Wichita my place or yours)
Thu. Dec. 1
Tue. Nov. 29
Fwb Fun!! - 31 (Salina, Ks)
Mon. Nov. 28
Sun. Nov. 27
Sat. Nov. 26
We Are Looking For Something Missing - 45 (Lawrence - KC Metro Area)
Fri. Nov. 25
Nsa - 38 (Nw Wichita)
Thu. Nov. 24
Discrete Adult Adventure - 45 (Lawrence-KCMetro)
Wed. Nov. 23
Tue. Nov. 22
Looking For A Lady ....... - 49 (Lawrence-MetroKC)
FWB Situation - 26 (Wichita)
Mon. Nov. 21
Dining out - 45 (Topeka)
Sun. Nov. 20
Fri. Nov. 18
looking for fun - 39 (Lincoln and Washington)
Tue. Nov. 15
Mon. Nov. 14
Sun. Nov. 13
Hello - 30 (Lawrence, olathe)
hello ladies - 47 (WELLINGTON)
Sat. Nov. 12
Fri. Nov. 11
look for a good time - 33 (hoisington ks)
Thu. Nov. 10
Red - 42 (Topeka)
Wed. Nov. 9
Tue. Nov. 8
Sun. Nov. 6
Looking For A Lady ......... - 49 (Lawrence-Kansas City)
Thu. Nov. 3
Mmmmmm - 35 (Topeka)
Sun. Oct. 30
Lookin for fun - 37 (West of wichita)
sponsor:
Live free skinny gal, any age, info inside!!! First reply first serve!!!
I am looking for a skinny gal/lady to date and...
 
Latenite fun!!!
Bored on a Monday night... I'm 28yrs old mix Hispanic...
 
Live free skinny gal, any age, info inside!!! First reply first serve!!!
I am looking for a skinny gal/lady to date and...
 
 
20's special $$$
2 sexy ladies looking for a good time with someone...

kansas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com