search
backpage.com > Kansas dating >

Kansas men seeking women

All | Lawrence | Manhattan | Salina | Topeka | Wichita
proposition
I am looking for a FEMALE that would be willing... PB Casino
Married 4 Married
I am interested in a discreet NSA sexual affair. I...
submissive sissy male massage
I am male but I am submissive sissy and cross...
Sun. Jan. 24
25 year old - 25 (Topeka, Atchison)
Sat. Jan. 9
Fri. Dec. 25
Additional Ads
Fri. Feb. 12
lil freaky - 39 (Salina Ks)
Thu. Feb. 11
Wed. Feb. 10
looking for fun - 38 (Lincoln and Washington)
Tue. Feb. 9
proposition - 34 (PB Casino)
Sun. Feb. 7
Fri. Feb. 5
Thu. Feb. 4
I can make it wet - 48 (Kansas (KS))
Discrete Adult Adventure - 45 (Lawrence-KCMetro)
Wed. Feb. 3
Tue. Feb. 2
Hello ladies - 27 (hutchinson and wichita)
Sat. Jan. 30
Want to make money - 22 (South wichita)
Fri. Jan. 29
Thu. Jan. 28
Wanna fuck? - 23 (Wichita ks)
Wed. Jan. 27
We Are Looking For Something Missing - 45 (Lawrence - KC Metro Area)
Tue. Jan. 26
Mon. Jan. 25
Sun. Jan. 24
🎺Head Doctor in**Salina**.💔💝Young Asia - 27 (Salina and Manhattan areas and surroundi)
Looking For A Lady ....... - 49 (Lawrence-MetroKC)
Sat. Jan. 23
Fri. Jan. 22
Thu. Jan. 21
Tue. Jan. 19
Sat. Jan. 16
Thu. Jan. 14
F1$t1ng - 34 (Manhattan)
Tue. Jan. 12
Sat. Jan. 9
An Older Women!! - 30 (Salina/McPherson)
Tue. Jan. 5
sponsor:
proposition
I am looking for a FEMALE that would be willing... PB Casino
 
Married 4 Married
I am interested in a discreet NSA sexual affair. I...
 
submissive sissy male massage
I am male but I am submissive sissy and cross...

kansas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com