search
backpage.com > Kansas dating >

Kansas men seeking women

All | Lawrence | Manhattan | Salina | Topeka | Wichita
Lets see how "sneaky" you can be. Two boyfriends?
Yep, I'm looking for that type of girl. Me and...
Young stud that will make the perfect date for you:)๐Ÿ˜˜
Hello BigB here and you have the opportunity to get... Salon
  
Lets see how "sneaky" you can be. Two boyfriends?
Yep, I'm looking for that type of girl. Me and...
Fri. Jan. 13
Thu. Jan. 12
Tue. Jan. 10
Additional Ads
Mon. Jan. 16
Sun. Jan. 15
Sat. Jan. 14
Fri. Jan. 13
Thu. Jan. 12
Hit me up - 22 (West wichita)
Wed. Jan. 11
Tue. Jan. 10
Looking for FWB? - 22 (Concordia, Manhattan)
Sat. Jan. 7
Fwb??? - 40 (Hays, Great Bend)
Fri. Jan. 6
Horney - 22 (Wichita ks)
Wed. Jan. 4
Tue. Jan. 3
Stamina - 44 (Wichita)
Sat. Dec. 31
new yrs eve fun - 50 (manhatten?junction city)
Looking For A Lady ....... - 49 (Lawrence-MetroKC)
Thu. Dec. 29
Discrete Adult Adventure - 45 (Lawrence-KCMetro)
We Are Looking For Something Missing - 45 (Lawrence - KC Metro Area)
Wed. Dec. 28
Anyone?? - 31 (Salina)
Tue. Dec. 27
Mon. Dec. 26
Sun. Dec. 25
Sat. Dec. 24
Jada - 21 (Wichita Goddard park city newton)
Fri. Dec. 23
Mon. Dec. 19
Sat. Dec. 17
casual sex. - 30 (Manhattan, JC, fort riley)
Looking For A Lady ......... - 49 (Lawrence-Kansas City)
Looking for fun - 30 (Topeka Kansas)
Fri. Dec. 16
sponsor:
Lets see how "sneaky" you can be. Two boyfriends?
Yep, I'm looking for that type of girl. Me and...
 
 
Young stud that will make the perfect date for you:)๐Ÿ˜˜
Hello BigB here and you have the opportunity to get... Salon
  
 
Lets see how "sneaky" you can be. Two boyfriends?
Yep, I'm looking for that type of girl. Me and...

kansas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com