search
backpage.com > Kansas dating >

Kansas men seeking women

All | Lawrence | Manhattan | Salina | Topeka | Wichita
No attachments fun
Great time... Salina
Gentleman providing his dating services
I am an attractive 45 year old man, 6'0",180 lb... Newton and Wichita, KS
Easy going guy looking for committed relationship.
I'm a very down to earth guy looking for a...
  
beautiful women seeking a friend
I'm looking for a friend to spend time with I... Wichita Kansas
  
Eye Candy Wanted For Executive
Woman with a voluptuous figure and a sexy attitude wanted... Topeka
Sun. Aug. 30
Sat. Aug. 15
Mon. Jun. 15
Thu. Nov. 6
Additional Ads
Fri. Sep. 4
FWB 420 friendly. - 26 (South Wichita)
Thu. Sep. 3
Wed. Sep. 2
Sun. Aug. 30
Thu. Aug. 27
Couple seeking sexy third - 33 (Dodge city area)
Tue. Aug. 25
Mon. Aug. 24
Sun. Aug. 23
pleasure - 42 (Manhattan)
PnP only - 29 (Kansas)
Fri. Aug. 21
Mon. Aug. 17
Any nice girls!!! - 29 (Forbes Landing)
Wed. Aug. 12
22 year old college athlete - 22 (lawrence. Topeka.)
Mon. Aug. 10
🎺Head Doctor in**Salina**.💔💝Young Asia - 27 (Salina and Manhattan areas and surroundi)
🎺Head Doctor in**Salina**.💔💝Young Asia - 27 (Salina and Manhattan areas and surroundi)
Sun. Aug. 9
Fri. Aug. 7
Hello there - 38 (Topeka)
Wassupp ladiesss ? & Ill Satisfy Your Needs - 18 (Cortrayeherbert@hotmail.com)
Tue. Aug. 4
Sun. Aug. 2
sponsor:
No attachments fun
Great time... Salina
 
Gentleman providing his dating services
I am an attractive 45 year old man, 6'0",180 lb... Newton and Wichita, KS
 
Easy going guy looking for committed relationship.
I'm a very down to earth guy looking for a...
  
 
beautiful women seeking a friend
I'm looking for a friend to spend time with I... Wichita Kansas
  
 
Eye Candy Wanted For Executive
Woman with a voluptuous figure and a sexy attitude wanted... Topeka

kansas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com