search
backpage.com > Kansas dating >

Kansas men seeking women

All | Lawrence | Manhattan | Salina | Topeka | Wichita
๐Ÿ“ธNeW~ PicS ~Of ๐Ÿ“ธ~ " CHEVY"~ &~ Im ReAdY 2 ~ " Demonstrate "~ If Your Ready ~ 2 " CoMpEnSaTe "
GENTLEMEN๐Ÿ‘€YOUR๐Ÿ‘€U NDIVIDE๐Ÿ‘€ ATTENTION๐Ÿ‘€SHOULD ๐Ÿ‘€BE๐Ÿ‘€HERE LETS MEET AND GREET,AND KEEP IT...
  
Your Medicine (Male Escort)
Hey my name is Dustin, I have all the charm...
  
Hold on tight killer curves ahead
Hello gentleman New to the area very down to earth... Salina McPherson hays trucker friendly
 
Kick it and spin?!
Any ladies like to spin? Hmu (316) 453-6726 I have... Wichita
Male wanting to be locked and chasity
Have chastity and want to be denied orgasms and left...
Thu. Feb. 23
Fri. Feb. 17
Tue. Feb. 14
Thu. Feb. 9
Sat. Feb. 4
Additional Ads
Sat. Feb. 25
Thick Goddess - 22 (Wichita)
Fri. Feb. 24
I aim to please - 21 (Wichita in/out will travel)
Thu. Feb. 23
why pay when it should be free - 35 (witchita near Jefferson elementary)
I need - 59 (wichita kansas)
Hold on tight killer curves ahead - 24 (Salina McPherson hays trucker friendly)
Wed. Feb. 22
Tue. Feb. 21
Mon. Feb. 20
Brunnette BomBshell - 39 (West wichita)
Blonde looking for fun - 21 (Wichita Kansas)
Sun. Feb. 19
Sat. Feb. 18
Fri. Feb. 17
Thu. Feb. 16
Wed. Feb. 15
Tue. Feb. 14
Mon. Feb. 13
Sun. Feb. 12
Sat. Feb. 11
Fri. Feb. 10
Thu. Feb. 9
Wed. Feb. 8
NO BS! Just Sex! - 26 (east Wichita Kansas)
Big booty lover - 27 (Wichita ks)
Tue. Feb. 7
Layla - 18 (Kansas city Kansas)
Mon. Feb. 6
Sun. Feb. 5
Sat. Feb. 4
Fri. Feb. 3
Chocolate thunder - 24 (Hutchison , Wichita)
We Are Looking For Something Missing - 45 (Lawrence - KC Metro Area)
Looking For A Lady ....... - 49 (Lawrence-MetroKC)
Thu. Feb. 2
Wed. Feb. 1
Hey - 22 (Wichita)
Tue. Jan. 31
Mon. Jan. 30
Friends with benefits - 23 (Junction city)
Sun. Jan. 29
Bored - 27 (Topeka ks)
Discrete Adult Adventure - 45 (Lawrence-KCMetro)
Sat. Jan. 28
Fri. Jan. 27
sponsor:
๐Ÿ“ธNeW~ PicS ~Of ๐Ÿ“ธ~ " CHEVY"~ &~ Im ReAdY 2 ~ " Demonstrate "~ If Your Ready ~ 2 " CoMpEnSaTe "
GENTLEMEN๐Ÿ‘€YOUR๐Ÿ‘€U NDIVIDE๐Ÿ‘€ ATTENTION๐Ÿ‘€SHOULD ๐Ÿ‘€BE๐Ÿ‘€HERE LETS MEET AND GREET,AND KEEP IT...
  
 
Your Medicine (Male Escort)
Hey my name is Dustin, I have all the charm...
  
 
Hold on tight killer curves ahead
Hello gentleman New to the area very down to earth... Salina McPherson hays trucker friendly
 
 
Kick it and spin?!
Any ladies like to spin? Hmu (316) 453-6726 I have... Wichita
 
Male wanting to be locked and chasity
Have chastity and want to be denied orgasms and left...

kansas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com