search
backpage.com > Kansas dating >

Kansas men seeking women

All | Lawrence | Manhattan | Salina | Topeka | Wichita
hi
Looking for a nice lady to get to know. I'm... Topeka
Specials all week(:
'm Buddha i have a beard and im disease free.... towanda
looking for an escort into fetish
looking for an escort who does fetish jobs...
Sat. Apr. 30
Fri. Apr. 29
looking for fun tonight - 38 (Lincoln and Washington)
Thu. Apr. 28
Green eye's 3 - 40 (Topeka and Lawrence)
Wed. Apr. 27
Tue. Apr. 26
hi - 33 (Topeka)
Mon. Apr. 25
Sun. Apr. 24
Sat. Apr. 23
Discrete Adult Adventure - 45 (Lawrence-KCMetro)
Fri. Apr. 22
Tue. Apr. 19
45+ - 54 (Salina area)
Mon. Apr. 18
Sun. Apr. 17
horny af - 18 (parsons kansas)
Thu. Apr. 14
Sun. Apr. 10
Sat. Apr. 9
Fri. Apr. 8
Looking For A Lady ......... - 49 (Lawrence-Kansas City)
Skate spun n fun - 35 (Olathe, ks)
Thu. Apr. 7
Looking For A Lady ....... - 49 (Lawrence-MetroKC)
Wed. Apr. 6
We Are Looking For Something Missing - 45 (Lawrence - KC Metro Area)
Tue. Apr. 5
Fwb - 35 (Topeka)
Sun. Apr. 3
Thu. Mar. 31
Tue. Mar. 29
Mon. Mar. 28
Fri. Mar. 25
sponsor:
hi
Looking for a nice lady to get to know. I'm... Topeka
 
Specials all week(:
'm Buddha i have a beard and im disease free.... towanda
 
looking for an escort into fetish
looking for an escort who does fetish jobs...

kansas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com